Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Mike
42 year old Male in Whangarei Australia
42 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Whangarei Australia personals



     send Mike email send to a friend

  Mike's Details:

Member:   3329444
Gender:   Male
Age:   42
Location:   Whangarei Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a quiet type of person, but not non-social. I have a wide range of interests including travelling, farm-life, current affairs, reading, astronomy, squash, playing the harmonica, animals, long beach walks and bird-watching. I love animals and a good laugh. I am a lecturer at the moment. I am well-educated (five university degrees). I am not a sport fanatic. I am in Northland, New Zealand, the most pleasant part of the country. I am 189 cm and weigh about 80 kg. I am interested in meeting a South American woman ("latinas") for a possible future wife, say 27 to 35 years old. Someone who would like to have children.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Mike email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.