Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Frank
68 year old Male in Joplin Missouri US
68 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Joplin Missouri US personals



     send Frank email send to a friend

  Frank's Details:

Member:   2955031
Gender:   Male
Age:   68
Location:   Joplin Missouri US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a very young 69 year old widower. Have been alone for over 3 years and want to share the rest of my life with that someone special. To fall in love , one more time would be great. I'm 5'10 tall and weigh in at around 180(should lose a few around the middle) I have grey hair and hazel eyes and wear glasses. Some of my qualities are , kind, considerate, caring, honest, and loyal to name a few.. Of course there is more to talk about and we will, when I hear from you..


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Frank email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.