Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Carlos
Science, Nature, Tantra
37 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Pullman Washington US personals



     send Carlos email send to a friend

  Carlos's Details:

Member:   2034398
Gender:   Male
Age:   37
Location:   Pullman Washington US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 179 - 181 CM
Body Type:   Thin/Petite
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   Scientific research
Ethnicity:   Hispanic
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Cancer
About Me:

I am a creative and active guy. I am a scientist, so a have a critical view of several aspects of this world from science to politics. I am friendly, happy most of the times, family attached, friends attached, I am very romantic and I like to show my love. I eat in a healthy manner. In my career, so far I have been well succeeded in life, I am a biologist with a PhD in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and doing my second post doc in Epigenetics and Reproductive Biology. I aim to become a professor one day. I like to do a variety of things. My favorite things to do are listening to music, hanging out with friends, going outdoors, backpacking, traveling, being in contact with nature, playing games that require intellectual challenge, playing sports, taking photography, having playful sex, watching movies, cooking, having good drinks occasionally, creating sustainable projects, being sustainable, joke around, taking care of my pets, singing, play the guitar, writing, reading and thinking about a variety of things, from politics to experiments. Sports that I most like to practice are soccer, curling, running, hiking, tennis and biking. This year has been really important for me to practice things I have never practiced such as meditation, mindfulness and patience. I feel that during this year I have grown like no other year before in my life. Sexuality is a very important part of my life. I like to push my own boundaries and explore new venues and sexual activities. I enjoy playful sex. Sexuality for me is engrained with love, so I think devotional love implies devotional sexuality, like in the tantric perspective.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

Important things about a partner are that I would like: that she is lovable, compassionate, comprehensive, supportive, honest, assertive, understanding, open minded, with a healthy lifestyle (in general), sexually playful and devoted, happy, physically active, sustainable, non-religious or Buddhist , with a critical mentality, responsive and responsible. I would love if the person has also an interest in music, politics, social issues, arts and is somehow artistic. I would love if she plays music. Smoking is a deal breaker, such as being religious, conservative, sedentary or not enjoying sex.



     send Carlos email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.